Dead Uploads with MegaUpload now down

The following are the episodes that no longer have working download links. This meaning none are alive on either MultiUpload, UploadKing or UploadHere

Shinkenger: 3, 4, 8, 9, 11, 12, 13, 18, 20 (still alive on Rapidshare), 23 (still on Rapidshare), 24 (still on Fileserve)

Magiranger: 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 11, 15, 16, 17, 19

I’ll try to start re-uploading these within the next few days, but as I’ve said before, my upload speed is not the greatest. If anyone out there is willing to be able to help save me some time by re-uploading some of these to MultiUpload, it would be greatly appreciated.

EDIT: All current Shinken episodes are currently being uploaded. Now Magiranger just needs the same treatment.

EDIT EDIT: It seems MultiUpload may be in some kind of Panic Mode right now. All direct links have been taken down and the UploadKing and UploadHere files are “temporarily unavailable”, I’m pretty sure those two sites are owned by the MultiUpload people too. Any time I’ve tried to upload some small files to test, it has been stuck at the “Initializing Upload” screen. I’m going to give it a few days to see if the files come back available to download before I link the Shinkenger reuploads, or I’ll look into maybe other means of distribution.

TRIPLE EDIT: Ha ha ha ha, FileSonic is no longer letting anyone use the site to download files unless you’re the original uploader. There goes those DVD9 isos from tokuzilla for now. Guess I’ll have to torrent them now.

This entry was posted in Mahou Sentai Magiranger, Samurai Sentai Shinkenger. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dead Uploads with MegaUpload now down

  1. Mastersydneymon says:

    There are plenty you can try:

    1) FileFlyer
    2) Vip-file
    3) Shareflare

    Keep going on!

  2. It’s almost done, guys. Keep it up. BTW, will you sub Shinken Vs Go-On? I really hate watching T-N version with their ‘de aru’.

    • JustAFan says:

      I’m kinda hoping ShinkenAnon could actually team up with Go-Anonger and double team Shinkin Vs. Go-On, but I suppose that’s just my wishful thinking.

  3. Go-on Anon says:

    Hey ShinkenAnon, I took it upon myself to transcribe the Shinkenger VS Go-onger subs. I’m not familiar with any of the Shinkenger stuff to be honest, so I was hoping you could give it a look-over. Also, I didn’t really make any changes to the original other than removing the suffix nonsense. Here’s the script: http://www.mediafire.com/?o4ln20smnehlgh9

Leave a Reply

