Shinkenger Act 9

We're going to keep getting more, people.

Act 09 | Script

Back to working on Shinkenger. Now with 90% less “Ippitsu Soujou” (still in the OP). We get to the obligatory “One of the Rangers goes Evil” episodes. We already had the crossdressing episode (Ryuunosuke was a lovely bride), now all we need is one with a random foreigner in it.

This entry was posted in Release, Samurai Sentai Shinkenger. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shinkenger Act 9

  1. Limey says:

    Hey, I was thinking about doing this with Den-O, if you could explain to me how you get the script file?

    My e-mail is attached, I also have twitter at @Limeyotoko

    • ShinkenAnon says:

      All the subs I got and use for timing are Portuguese .srts off Japasubs. I just take their .srts, throw them into Aegisub along with TV-N’s eps and then just replace the portuguese with TV-N’s translations. Then I just make sure the timing for them are all set up right with the TVN version, and then make sure it’s timed right with the DVD version. It takes about 2 or so hours to do with no distractions. Here are the Portuguese subs for Den-O:
      http://japasubs.100webspace.net/serie.php?c=rider&s=kr_den_o

  2. Limey says:

    Cool. I followed your steps, and here’s Den-O 1. 🙂
    http://notranslatorsnotes.blogspot.com/

  3. I tried downloading Shinkenger 09 earlier, and it got interrupted. >.< This happened with a Magiranger episode, but I got a re-uploaded version and that ended up fine.

    Oh, and the other links (Not MegaUpload, where I originally tried downloading it) for Shinkenger 09 are dead. Might wanna look into that.

Leave a Reply

